Home is where Your Heart is!❤️

My home is my heart and the things that shaped it are the experiences of  growing!

My grandmother always made me feel loved. If we were cooking she would show me the how to and always had a graceful ease in the kitchen.

Ambika became a second mom who made me feel ok to live in my skin and enjoy just being me!

Well espresso, need I saw more?  Italians grow up with it. It’s one of those beverages that can be rich sweeeet and dirty. All the qualities one could possess in life.

Jasmine the king of flowers. After discovering   it I fell in love .  I currently have 5 different varieties.

And

Amma my “other Mother” my guide my teacher and the one who looks after my soul.

All of these things make my heart grow and when that happens I feel like home!

Leave a Reply

