“How many cares one loses when one decides not to be something but to be someone.” ― Coco Chanel

Make-Up Art Tools #2

image10-2
Sunbathing brushes

 

 

I’m not saying that putting on makeup will change the world or even your life, but it can be a first step in learning things about yourself you may never have discovered otherwise. At worst, you could make a big mess and have a good laugh.

Kevyn Aucoin

 

 

image7-3
Full sun

 

Beneath the makeup and behind the smile I am just a girl who wishes for the world.”

Marilyn Monroe

 

I think women should wear whatever makeup they want for themselves. Makeup should be fun.
Emma Stone

 

 

 

image5-1
the row

 

I love the entire ritual of getting dressed. When we do a fashion show, we try to send out a message; we couldn’t do that without the hair and makeup. The whole is equal to the sum of its parts.

Marc Jacobs

 

 

image2
flared imaging

 

“The most beautiful makeup of a woman is passion. But cosmetics are easier to buy.”

Yves Saint-Laurent

 

 

image1-2
the set

Men are just jealous because they can’t wear makeup.

Carolyn Murphy

 

 

2 comments on “Make-Up Art Tools #2

    • Hiii
      I’ve been traveling. I have the last two posts on computer at home. I forgot to post before I left. I love them can’t wait to post. The new stronghold is exciting as I’m in Italy who know what I’ll find!
      Hope your well too. Xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

